Get in Touch

Contact The Williams School

Address: 182 Mohegan Ave. New London, CT 06320
The Williams School is located on the campus of Connecticut College.

Phone: (860) 443-5333

Call Us

Contact Info

Enrollment & Advancement

Sharon Gaudreau

Assistant Head of School for Enrollment & Advancement

sgaudreau@williamsschool.org
(860) 439-2789

Rachel Hutchins

Associate Director of Marketing Communications

rhutchins@williamsschool.org

Brian Mezzi

Director of Development and Alumni Engagement

bmezzi@williamsschool.org

Katherine Canning ’02

Enrollment Associate

kcanning@williamsschool.org

Tricia Walsh

Associate Director of Community Engagement

twalsh@williamsschool.org

Contact Info

Finance & Operations

Mark Fader

Head of School

mfader@williamsschool.org
(860) 443-5333

Hagen

Associate Director of Technology

ahagen@williamsschool.org

Rebekah Sawyer

Administrative Assistant

rsawyer@williamsschool.org

Mike Lawton

Director of Facilities

mlawton@williamsschool.org

Mary Simpson

Kitchen Manager

msimpson@williamsschool.org

Heather Waters

Associate Director of Finance and Human Resources

hwaters@williamsschool.org

Contact Info

Athletics

Heather DeLaurentis

Athletic Director

hdelaurentis@williamsschool.org
(860) 439-5176

Contact Info

Teaching & Learning

Jane Hannon

Assistant Head of School for Teaching & Learning

jhannon@williamsschool.org
(860) 439-2785

Dana Clark

Director of College Counseling

dclark@williamsschool.org
(860) 439-5056

Chelsea Rallis

Upper School Dean

crallis@williamsschool.org

Joe Cote

Middle School Dean

jcote@williamsschool.org

Williams campus and building from outside

Directions

182 Mohegan Ave. New London, CT 06320

Once you arrive on the Connecticut College campus, please park in the South Parking Lot, proceed up the stairs past the student center to our Main Entrance across from the Cummings Art Building. We recommend entering campus through The Lyman Allyn Museum or a Williams Street entrance for easiest access to the South Parking Lot.